Manic Mommy

As you can see I have already fallen on my first goal to blog 2-3 times a week. I have found this to be an incredibly busy month with the holidays, working full-time and attending several family events. I feel like a Manic Mommy at the moment.

In fact, this is a podcast I like to listen to – Manic Mommies. A podcast about “Moms trying to do it all – and then some!” If you are a working Mom or a busy Mom (as all Moms are) this is a great podcast to listen to. I feel like I am not alone when I listen to Erin Kane and Kristin Brandt – The Manic Mommies. You can check out their website, blog and download their Podcast on iTunes. Their a lot of fun and you are sure to get a good laugh.

Because of this crazy holiday season it may be a little while till my next post. But once January hits I will be back in the swing of things. I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Manic Mommy

Leave a Reply

