Connection

A challenging thing about being a working Mom & starting your own business is finding the time to fit everything in. Just the other day I was trying to fit in some time to take photos of new products. I needed to get them in before the sun went down so I needed to sneak in some photo time. I decided to take the photos in Lucy’s room where I would find the most light. As I was taking photos, Lucy walked in and wanted see what was going on. As I snapped the next photo you can see the results of her curiosity above. I really love this photo. It is a connection between my work & my life in one photo. And a reminder that family is always the most important part of my life.

Leave a Reply

