LR2 Designs

What fun it was to get my mail today! Today I received a small package which had two beautiful pairs of earrings enclosed. These were a wonderful thank you gift for a small project that I worked on recently. The project was to design a logo and business card for LR2 Designs, a jewelry designer based in Manhattan. It was not difficult to find inspiration for this project, just looking at the beautiful jewelry designs got my mind spinning. Thought I would share my logo design with you here, along with the beautiful earrings I received from LR2 Designs. Till next time…

Leave a Reply

