2011 Artisan Group Holiday Gift Guide

Always, Genevieve & Lucy Pink Personalized Notecard

My personalized stationery featured in the 2011 Artisan Group Holiday Gift Guide

Well…have you started? Are you finished? Where exactly are you on your Holiday shopping status? No pressure! Each year it seems I need to start earlier and earlier as to not feel that panic as Christmas Day quickly approaches. Last year I started right before Thanksgiving. This year I started at the end of October. I still feel like I am behind. Part of the reason is that I am making over half of my presents by hand. I learned how to knit and embroider last year so I thought I would make as many  gifts as possible this year. Plus, I am going to give personalized stationery as gifts from my shop Always, Genevieve & Lucy.

This year I was lucky enough to be invited to become a member of a group called The Artisan Group. And they have been an amazing resource of talent, business sense and support. I am truly grateful to them for reaching out to me. This year The Artisan Group has put together a Holiday Gift Guide of all the handmade products offered by this amazing group of artists. If you are looking for some unique and beautiful ideas for gifts this year you may want to check it out.

So, tell me, how are you feeling as the Holidays quickly approach? Till next time…

Leave a Reply

