A Gift for Sarah Jessica Parker. And One for You!

Always, Genevieve & Lucy gift to Sarah Jessica Parker

Sometimes great opportunities come your way. And a great one just came whizzing by me. It came to me via The Artisan Group (TAG). I was lucky enough to be invited to join TAG several months ago. And, what a great experience being included with so many talented artists. Besides the great camaraderie and meeting of creative minds, we are also offered opportunities to gift celebrities. I was lucky enough to get one of these opportunities. The opportunity to gift Sarah Jessica Parker some of my stationery! I’ve always loved Sarah Jessica and couldn’t believe my luck that she would actually receive some of my work.

Sarah Jessica Parker Gift from Always, Genevieve & Lucy

Well, with all the excitement (and nervousness) I had a hard time selecting what design to give her. I decided to put the question to my facebook friends and put it up for a vote. They were a great help and a design was finally selected. That is the design you see here. In the end I also decided to give her one additional design. Plus, I designed some mini-wall prints for each of her children.

Mini Wall Prints for Sarah Jessica Parker's children

The odds are good I may never hear back from Sarah Jessica but it is an exciting opportunity to get my name and designs out there in a new and exciting way. So, in celebration of this opportunity I’d like to give you the chance to win the same stationery that I gifted to Sarah Jessica Parker. One person will win 2 sets of their very own personalized stationery. The Fleur Wild Flower stationery design, as well as, the one designed especially for her. This design is not even placed in my shop yet. You will be the first person, other than Sarah Jessica, to own this stationery!

Sarah Jessica Parker Stationery from Always, Genevieve & Lucy

Here’s how you can enter to win:

To enter make a comment to this blog post, either letting me know what your favorite item is in my shop Always, Genevieve & Lucy. Or, telling me what items/designs you would like to see added to my shop. It’s that simple!

The contest ends April 11, 2012 and the winner will be announced in my next blog post. Good Luck!

Contest Rules: This giveaway is only open to residents of the U.S. and Canada. One entry per person. Contest ends 11:59 pm on April 11, 2012.
12 thoughts on “A Gift for Sarah Jessica Parker. And One for You!

  1. LOVE everything but my favorite is “Baby Elephant” … everyone commented how beautiful the announcement was!! 🙂

    • Thanks Stephanie! I am so happy everyone liked the announcements. 🙂 How is your sweet baby boy doing? Hope all is going well. Holy smokes, he’s already 2 months old isn’t he. They grow so fast!

  2. I really love the wall art you did for her kids. The flowers really POP and the dog with that great font. Add those to your shop! Loving them all! Beautiful work!

    • Thanks Laura! I think I will probably add those. Though I’m not sure if I will keep them a mini size or make them a full 8×10. Thanks for your feedback! Hope your doing well.

  3. I’m simply in awe! Not only does it look lovely, but it has me thinking of wanting my own designed! I will HAVE to check out your site. In the mean time, please add me to the draw. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

