Fun Finds – Wedding Cake Toppers

Fun Finds

Better off Wed Cake Topper

I came across these charming cake toppers by Better Off Wed and wanted to share them with you. I adore the homemade feel they can add to a wedding. I love that it is not your typical cake topper. The use of typography is probably one reason I love these so. I am always drawn to art that includes elements of typography in it. I guess it makes sense that I became a graphic designer! What do you think of these cake toppers? A nice new spin on the traditional cake topper or not so much?

Till next time…

Better Off Wed Cake Topper - Sweet Love

Better Off Wed Cake Topper - Love Birds

Leave a Reply

