Fun Finds – Katie Daisy

Fun Finds

Katie Daisy

It’s time for another Fun Finds. And here is one of my favorites. A couple of years ago I ran across Katie Daisy’s work and fell in love. When I look at her work it gives me a sense of calm and positive energy. Like a good friend giving you words of advice or a stranger with a kind word. The art she creates by hand is mixed with my great love for typography and her work just plain makes me happy. Her alphabet print hung in Lucy’s baby nursery until we turned it into my office. It still hangs here as the piece is so versatile that it works just as great for a designer’s office as it does for a baby’s room. You can find more of her work at www.katiedaisy.com. Let me know what you think.

Till next time…

Katie Daisy

Leave a Reply

